Tomeka Reid/Filippo Monico - The Mouser

01 without recourse
02 walk within the eye of the storm
03 the mouser
04 wefting through a starry sky
05 intimations of things to come

Filippo Monico, drums and objects
Tomeka Reid, cello

Engineer: Diego Alberti
Mastered by Weasel Walter
Artwork: Starr Page
Executive producer: Kevin Reilly

Studio Address:
Studio di Filippo Monico
Via Tadino 20
20124 Milano Italy

In memory of Mike Panico

Release date - February, 2019

Release number: RPR1081