Jessica Pavone -
Silent Spils

1. Silent Spills
2. Shed the Themes of Broken Records
3. Dawn to Dark
4. Ugly Story
5. Seeded and Seated

Jessica Pavone - composition, viola, effects.
Recorded by Stephen Cooper at home in Brooklyn, NY on Friday, December 19th 2014.

Release date - July 15th, 2016

Release number: RPR1038