Joe Morris • Agustí Fernández • Nate Wooley
From The Discrete To The Particular

"Being perfectly aware that a trio featuring Joe Morris on guitar, Agustí Fernández on piano and Nate Wooley on trumpet can’t be, for an immanent reason connected to the mastery of the musicians, less than rewarding, my attention has instead been caught by the title of the album. Echoing and mixing several philosophical and scientific subjects it is, in my opinion, a brief and inspired description of some tendencies and paths sketched out in the compositions." By Paolo Casertano - Reprint from Freejazz Blog -- Read the full review here »

Joe Morris - guitar
Agustí Fernández - piano
Nate Wooley - trumpet

Release number: RPR1008